Druckreif

The contact persons at our company are on hand to assist you.

At all three sites, more than 200 employees in total work in diverse areas and with diverse talents. At our company, the focus is on people and their passions. And printing excellence is only created through the interaction between passion, know-how and technology. Together with Styria Media Design, we form a corporate for design and printing. group

Gain a picture for yourself of our diverse talents and personalities.

Alexander Marko
Managing director
Graz Messendorf, St. Veit an der Glan, Styria Media Design
alexander.marko@styria.com
Siniša Mitrović
Managing director
Tiskara Zagreb
sinisa.mitrovic@styria.com
Christian Wilms
Managing director
Graz Messendorf, St. Veit an der Glan, Styria Media Design
christian.wilms@styria.com
Ognjen Basarić
Sales manager
Tiskara Zagreb
ognjen.basaric@styria.com
Eva Bischof
Customer adviser newspapers & prospectuses
St. Veit an der Glan
eva.bischof@styria.com
Anita Budea
Backoffice
Graz Messendorf
anita.budea@styria.com
Martin Čuk
Customer adviser print management
Graz Messendorf
martin.cuk@styria.com
Ana-Marija Debeljak
Back office & assistant to the sales manager
Tiskara Zagreb
ana-marija.debeljak@styria.com
Dirk Destaller
Operations assistant
Graz Messendorf
dirk.destaller@styria.com
Andreas Dumitraschkewitz
Customer adviser newspapers & prospectuses
Graz Messendorf
andreas.dumitraschkewitz@styria.com
Wolfgang Hubmann
Customer adviser newspapers & prospectuses
Graz Messendorf
wolfgang.hubmann@styria.com
Matthias Kroissenbrunner
Head of Rotation
Graz Messendorf
matthias.kroissenbrunner@styria.com
Josip Novak
Sales manager
Graz Messendorf, St. Veit an der Glan
josip.novak@styria.com
Zoran Momčilović
Production coordinator
Tiskara Zagreb
zoran.momcilovic@styria.com
Sanja Preitschopf
Head of Back Office
Graz Messendorf
sanja.preitschopf@styria.com
Markus Sackl
Operations manager
St. Veit an der Glan
markus.sackl@styria.com
Robert Scharmer
Coordinator print management
Graz Messendorf
robert.scharmer@styria.com
Daniela Schlocker
Head of Mailroom & Logistics
Graz Messendorf
daniela.schlocker@styria.com
Karin Schmerlaib
Production assistant
St. Veit an der Glan
karin.schmerlaib@styria.com
Udo Sonnleitner
Head of Mailroom & Logistics
Graz Messendorf
udo.sonnleitner@styria.com
Robert Vajngerl
Customer adviser print management
Graz Messendorf
robert.vajngerl@styria.com
Josip Novak

Hello, my name is Josip Novak. I am sales manager at Druck Styria and Druck Carinthia and bring your requirements and our expertise together.
You can reach me at josip.novak@styria.com or by telephone on +43 664 413 74 64.
I would be glad to arrange a personal meeting at your place or at our printing house.

USP
State-of-the-art printing machine Printing that is tailored to the target group World champion in printing Express delivery Craftsmanship meets high tech Fair on the environment Printed in Austria Everything from one source